STAFF & COUNCILLORS 

Malton Town Council has twelve councillors, each bringing their own skills, knowledge and expertise to the council, which benefits the council as a whole and has a positive impact on service delivery. There are two professional officers, the Town Clerk & the Deputy Town Clerk, and two Cemetery Managers / Groundsmen. 

Cllr Paul Andrews  

Call: 01653 669023 
Email: paul.p.andrews@live.co.uk 

Cllr Martin Brampton  

Call: 01653 696210 
Email: martin@martinbrampton.org.uk 

Cllr Lindsay Burr  

Call: 01653 697210 
Email: cllr.lindsay.burr@ryedale.gov.uk 

Cllr Martin Dales  

Call: 01653 600990 
Email: mpd@martindales.me.uk 

Cllr Chris Delaney  

Call: 01653 489166 
Email: chris.delaney@hotmail.co.uk 

Cllr Paul Emberley, Mayor of Malton  

Call: 01653 698626 
Email: paul.emberley@btinternet.com 

Cllr Kerry Ennis  

Call: 01653 697970 
Email: kerry.ennis@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Sue Hawes  

Call: 01653 609888 
Email: suehawes.sh@gmail.com 

Cllr Ed Jowitt  

Call: 01653 691811 
Email: edjowitt@tiscali.co.uk 

Cllr Graham Lake  

Call: 01653 698626 
Email: graham.lake@aol.com 

Cllr Joan Lawrence  

Call: 01653 609888 
Email: clerk@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Chris Turner  

Call: 01653 690315 
Email: cpsturner@btinternet.com 

Town Clerk - Gail Cook  

Call: 01653 609888 
Email: clerk@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Deputy Town Clerk - Tim Hicks  

Call: 01653 609888 
Email: deputy.clerk@malton-tc.gov.uk 

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED 

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of 12 Parish Councillors, on Thursday 2nd May 2019, for the Malton Parish. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings