STAFF & COUNCILLORS 

Malton Town Council currently has twelve councillors, each bringing their own skills, knowledge and expertise to the council, which benefits the council as a whole and has a positive impact on service delivery. There are two professional officers, the Town Clerk & the Deputy Town Clerk, a Cemetery Manager and Junior Gardener. 
 
Please view the Coucillor Register of Interests below:- 
 
 
 
 
Please view the Councillor Representives to Outside Bodies and Working Parties below:- 
 
 
 
Please view the annual Councillor Attenance List below:- 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Cllr Jason Aldrich  

Castle Dykes 
35 Castlegate 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 7EA 
 
Call:  
Email: jason.aldrich@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Paul Andrews  

2 The Beeches 
Great Habton 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 6RS 
 
Call: 01653 669023 
Email: paul.andrews@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Gill Boler  

Lynton House 
2 Peasey Hills Road 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 7JU 
 
Call: 01653 692387 
Email: gill.boler@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Martin Brampton  

4 York Road 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 6AX 
 
 
Call: 01653 487048 
Email: martin.brampton@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Lindsay Burr MBE Deputy Mayor of Malton  

Sutton Grange 
Norton 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 9PU 
 
Call: 01653 697210 
Email: lindsay.burr@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Amanda Carpenter  

19 Limetree Avenue 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 7BZ 
 
 
Call: 07772 652415 
Email: mandy.carpenter@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Ian Conlan, Mayor of Malton  

83 Middlecave Road 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 7NQ 
 
 
Call: 01653 690831 
Email: ian.conlan@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Kerry Ennis  

Rock Cottage 
25 East Mount 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 7JT 
 
Call: 01653 697970 
Email: kerry.ennis@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Sue Hawes  

5 Wentworth Street 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 7BN 
 
 
Call: 07813 955625 
Email: sue.hawes@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Will Oxley  

1 Russett Road 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 7YS 
 
 
Call: 07739 355951 
Email: will.oxley@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Stephen Pritchard  

78 Middlecave Road 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 7NQ 
 
 
Call:  
Email: stephen.pritchard@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Cllr Simon Thackray  

Sweet Pea Cottage 
Brawby 
Malton 
North Yorkshire 
YO17 6PY 
 
Call: 01653 668449 
Email: simon.thackray@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Town Clerk - Gail Cook  

Call: 01653 609888 
Email: clerk@malton-tc.gov.uk 

Deputy Town Clerk - Tim Hicks  

Call: 01653 609888 
Email: deputy.clerk@malton-tc.gov.uk 

MALTON RESULTS STATEMENT  

Please click on the link below to the Results Statement for the election of 12 Parish Councillors, on Thursday 5th May 2022, for the Malton Parish. 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings